Credits

 print:

Naked City Magazine – Wichita, KS

Popular Hot Rodding March 2010

Nordic Tattoo Magazine- cover, two page spread, and centerfold

Bizarre- Werewolves vs Vampires issue

Harlow Magazine – feature in September 2010

Supplementaire – issue 3 September 2010

Inked Girls – January 2011

Inked Girls – March 2011

Inked Girls – September 2011

Bella Morte Magazine – feature

Alt Noir – feature

FRONT magazine – ALT girl DIY feature, Feb 2011

FRONT magazine – Inky 69, April 2011

FRONT magazine – August 2011

FRONT magazine – December 2011,  feature 6 pages

FRONT magazine – January 2012, cover & feature

FRONT magazine – October 2012, feature 6 pages

Skinz – 8 page spread, May 2011

Karin + Raoul  issue #4

Karin + Raoul issue #6, K+R girl feature

Uncropped, September 2011

Inked Magazine, November 2011, Inked Girl 6 page spread

The Hundreds Magazine, Volume 3 Issue 1

Vice Magazine – January 2012, do’s & don’ts (i was a do)

Vice Magazine – February 2012, full page ad for Creep Street

Slang Mag

Multumesc

Editorial Magazine

Elite Magazine

Rudo Magazine

Cycle Headz

Bizarre Magazine – March 2012, 2 page spread

Tätowiermagazin – May 2012, Cover

Bright Magazine

WeTheUrban issue 5

Gypse Eyes Magazine

Var Magazine

Maxi Tuning – December ’12, cover and feature (mexico)

television:

NY Ink – season 1, episode 1

Celebrity Apprentice – season 12, episode 1

music videos:

alexander spit – ‘facemelter’

greenday – ‘oh love’

jaymee dee – ‘tip toes’

web:

Inked Girl of the Day (www.inkedmag.com)

Collective Chaos Designs (www.collectivechaosdesign.com)

Pink Saloon (http://www.pinksaloon.com/fashion/)

Glam Rock Magazine. com (http://www.glamrockmagazine.com/issuefour_9.html)

Fixe Magazine. com (http://www.fixemagazine.com/post.php?postid=583

iDfixed.com (http://www.idfixed.com/pages/Alysha_Net … el__Austin)

Sexy Riot (http://www.openzine.com/aspx/zine.aspx?IssueID=12147)

Heels and Candy (www.heelsandcandy.com)

Style Noir (http://www.stylenoir.co.uk/blog/index.php/alysha-nett/)

Ink Butter (http://inkbutter.com/alysha-nett-x-kesler-tran)

Vogue Italia (http://www.vogue.it/en/photovogue/Portf … 644c/Image)

Complex (http://www.complex.com/art-design/2011/ … or-eiknarf)

Karmaloop Ladies Blog (http://ladiesblog.karmaloop.com/index.p … ysha-nett/)

Photographer and Muse (http://photographerandmuse.com/kiss-off/)

The Hundreds (http://thehundreds.com/meow/2011/09/22/alysha/ &http://thehundreds.com/meow/2011/09/26/smile/)

Ben Trovato (http://bentrovatoblog.com/photography/3 … nt-eslava/)

Ben Trovato (http://bentrovatoblog.com/off/shot-francisco-marin/)

FHM Spain (http://especiales.fhm.es/galerias/angel-alysha-nett/)

Vice Magazine – Portugal (http://www.viceland.com/blogs/pt/2011/1 … com-mamas/)

Empty Kingdom (http://www.emptykingdom.com/main/featur … -cobbaert/)

Complex interview (http://www.complex.com/girls/2012/04/in … lysha-nett)

playboy.com greenday video debut (http://www.playboy.com/playground/view/explicit-green-day-oh-love)

thesmokingjacket.com (http://www.thesmokingjacket.com/girls/alysha-nett-sexy-pictures)

solestruck.com trending lookbook (http://www.solestruck.com/trending_Lookbook/)

meinmyplace.com

the hundreds fall ’12 (http://thehundreds.com/blog/2012/09/06/move-mountains/)

audrey kitching’s buzznet (http://audrey-alyshanettxthefresh.buzznet.com/user/photos/)

nordstrom men’s blog (http://blogs.nordstrom.com/men/promised-land-evan-tetreault-in-la/)

acclaimmag.com (http://www.acclaimmag.com/?s=alysha+nett)

glamour kills (http://www.glamourkills.com/shop/Girls-All-Girls-cid372.html)

urban outfitters (http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=25936345&parentid=M_NEWARRIVALS)

GQ Italia (http://www.gqitalia.it/show/lifestyle/2012/8/le-polaroid-di-rich-burroughs)

solestruck blog (http://blog.solestruck.com/?p=17263)

etnies.com (http://etnies.com/shop/girls/)

GQ UK (http://www.gq-magazine.co.uk/girls/articles/2012-12/06/hottest-women-of-the-week-pictures-photos/viewgallery/3)

Loading